Love Letters (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Love Letters
TheatreThe Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Written byA. R. Gurney
Official website



Show Times

Date Time
Thursday, January 09, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 01, 2020 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 01, 2020 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 06, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, February 07, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 11:00 AM

Cast

Character Actor(s)
Andrew Makepeace Ladd III Tod Booth
Melissa Gardner Lisa Valdini (Booth)
Understudies Actor(s)
Andrew Makepeace Ladd III Gary Marachek
Melissa Gardner Patti Eyler

Crew

Title Member(s)
Producer Tod Booth
Director Jessie Booth
Resident Stage Manager Shain Stroff
Assistant Stage Manager Bryce Cofield
Costume Designers Camala Pitts, Dorinda Quiles
Set Designers David Dionne, Ian Black
Sound Engineer Linnay Bennett
Properties Patti Eyler
Wardrobe Supervisor Kelly Wolfe

External Links