42nd Street (2022)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
42nd_Street_(musical)"
42nd Street Alhambra.jpg
TheatreThe Alhambra Theatre & Dining
MusicHarry Warren
LyricsAl Dubin
Johnny Mercer
BookMichael Stewart
Mark Bramble
Basis42nd Street
by Bradford Ropes
42nd Street
by Rian James, James Seymour, and Whitney Bolton
Official website

"Celebrate the 42nd anniversary of the biggest tap dance musical! Young Peggy Sawyer arrives in New York to audition for a Broadway show, but between prima donnas and the hectic drama behind the curtain, will circumstance dissuade Peggy from following her dreams?"[1]

Show Times

Date Time
Thursday, May 12, 2022 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 6:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 6:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 02, 2022 6:00 PM
Friday, June 03, 2022 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2022 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 05, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 05, 2022 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 09, 2022 6:00 PM
Friday, June 10, 2022 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 6:00 PM


Cast

Character Actor(s)


Crew

Title Member(s)