A Flea in Her Ear (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
A Flea in Her Ear
TheatreLimelight Theatre
Written byGeorges Feydeau
Official website




Show Times[edit | edit source]

 
Date Time
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, April 03, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 05, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30 PM


Cast[edit | edit source]

Character Actor(s)

Crew[edit | edit source]

Title Member(s)
Director Jason Collins

External Links[edit | edit source]