A Wonderful Life (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
A Wonderful Life
TheatreThe Alhambra Theatre & Dining
MusicJoe Raposo
LyricsSheldon Harnick
BookSheldon Harnick
SettingBedford Falls
BasisBased on the 1946 film,
It's a Wonderful Life
produced and directed
by Frank Capra.
Official website




Show Times[edit | edit source]

 
Date Time
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 01, 2020 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 03, 2020 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 03, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, December 04, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2020 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 05, 2020 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 06, 2020 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 06, 2020 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 6:00 PM


Cast[edit | edit source]

Character Actor(s)

Crew[edit | edit source]

Title Member(s)

External Links[edit | edit source]