Bus Stop (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Bus Stop
TheatreLimelight Theatre
Written byWilliam Inge
GenreDrama
SettingA diner in rural Kansas during a snow storm
Official website



Show Times[edit | edit source]

Date Time
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 02, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, July 03, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 05, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2:00 PM

Cast[edit | edit source]

Character Actor(s)
Grace Hoylard
Elma Duckworth
Will Masters
Dr. Gerald Lyman
Cherie
Bo Decker
Virgil Blessing
Carl

Crew[edit | edit source]

Title Member(s)
Director Michael Lipp

External Links[edit | edit source]