Guess Who's Coming to Dinner (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
TheatreTheatre Jacksonville
Written byTodd Kreidler
SubjectBased on the 1967 film
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
by William Rose
Official website



Show Times

Date Time
Friday, April 17, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 2:00 PM

Cast

Character Actor(s)

Crew

Title Member(s)

External Links