Love Quest (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Love Quest
TheatreTheatre Jacksonville
Written byMary Maguire & Steven McGraw
GenreRomantic comedy
Official website


"It is a different type of comedy that was a lot of fun ... as evidenced by the laughter of the almost full-house audience on opening night."[1]

Show Times

Date Time
Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 05, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, March 06, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 2020 2:00 PM

Cast

Character Actor(s)
Kate Sarah Boone
Brook Sara Beth Gerard
Hal John Glover
Megan Anna Hobbs
Everyman Jas Abramowitz
Bové Rich Pintello

Crew

Title Member(s)
Director Michelle Svenson Kindy

External Links

  • LOVE QUEST at THEATRE JACKSONVILLE | EU Jacksonville Newspaper