Parade (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Parade
TheatreLimelight Theatre
MusicJason Robert Brown
LyricsJason Robert Brown
BookAlfred Uhry
Official website



Show Times[edit | edit source]

Date Time
Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 02, 2020 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 06, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, August 07, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 08, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 09, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 2:00 PM

Cast[edit | edit source]

Character Actor(s)

Crew[edit | edit source]

Title Member(s)
Director Bradley Akers

External Links[edit | edit source]