Radium Girls (2022)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Radium Girls
TheatreAmelia Community Theatre
Written byD.W. Gregory
GenreDrama
SettingU.S. Radium Corporation
Official website

"Based on a true story, Grace works for the U.S. Radium Corporation, painting dials on watches. She is taught to twist the glowing paintbrushes with her mouth to get the perfect lines on each watch. Grace’s coworkers fall ill and die from mysterious causes; always explained or hidden by U.S. Radium Corporation. Did the women know each drop of paint was killing them? Grace fights against everyone for her day in the courtroom and all their rights."[1]

Show Times

Date Time
Friday, June 10, 2022 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 7:30 PM
Friday, June 17, 2022 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:30 PM
Friday, June 24, 2022 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022 7:30 PM


Cast

Character Actor(s)


Crew

Title Member(s)


External Links