Rock of Ages (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Rock of Ages
TheatreThe 5 and Dime
MusicVarious
LyricsVarious
BookChris D'Arienzo
Official website



Show Times[edit | edit source]

Date Time
Friday, September 18, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 01, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, October 02, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 2020 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 08, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, October 09, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 8:00 PM

Cast[edit | edit source]

Character Actor(s)

Crew[edit | edit source]

Title Member(s)
Director Niki Stokes

External Links[edit | edit source]

[[Category:Cast list needed]