The Hunchback of Notre Dame (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
TheatrePlayers by the Sea
MusicAlan Menken
LyricsStephen Schwartz
BookPeter Parnell
BasisThe Hunchback of Notre-Dame
by Victor Hugo
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
by Walt Disney Animation Studios
Official website



Auditions will be held on April 26, 2020 at 1:00pm.

Show Times[edit | edit source]

Date Time
Friday, July 17, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 02, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 06, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, August 07, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 2020 8:00 PM

Cast[edit | edit source]

Character Actor(s)

Crew[edit | edit source]

Title Member(s)
Director Joe Kemper
Producer Tyvin McSwain

External Links[edit | edit source]