The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940 (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940
TheatrePlayers by the Sea
Written byJohn Bishop
GenreComedy
Official website



Show Times[edit | edit source]

Date Time
Friday, June 12, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2:00 PM

Cast[edit | edit source]

Character Actor(s)

Crew[edit | edit source]

Title Member(s)
Director Amy Canning Love
Producer Barbara Marshall

External Links[edit | edit source]