The Roommate (2020)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
The Roommate
TheatreLimelight Theatre
Written byJen Silverman
GenreDramatic Comedy
Official website



Show Times[edit | edit source]

Date Time
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 05, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 08, 2020 2:00 PM

Cast[edit | edit source]

Character Actor(s)
Beth Lambert
Hazel Robinson

Crew[edit | edit source]

Title Member(s)
Director Shelli Long

External Links[edit | edit source]