The Wizard of Oz (2022)

From JaxPlays
Jump to navigation Jump to search
The Wizard of Oz
Wizard of Oz Alhambra.jpg
TheatreThe Alhambra Theatre & Dining
Official website

"Sweet Dorothy Gale goes on a fantastic journey in a magical land. With the help of some new friends, can our young heroine escape the wicked witch and find her way home? Based on the books by L. Frank Baum, this musical is fun for the whole family."[1]

Show Times

Date Time
Thursday, June 16, 2022 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 5:30 PM
Friday, June 17, 2022 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 5:30 PM
Friday, June 24, 2022 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 26, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 26, 2022 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022 5:30 PM
Friday, July 01, 2022 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 02, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 02, 2022 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 06, 2022 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 07, 2022 5:30 PM
Friday, July 08, 2022 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 09, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 09, 2022 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022 5:30 PM
Friday, July 15, 2022 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 5:30 PM
Friday, July 22, 2022 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2022 12:00 PM


Cast

Character Actor(s)


Crew

Title Member(s)